Bauhaus Livestream – The Show Must Go On Vol.2 – Fri. 5th March

Nothing can stop rock, not even a global pandemic.

At the moment, you can’t come to Bauhaus, so Bauhaus is coming to you!

We hope you enjoyed our first livestream on Saturday 20th February. We’d like to thank you again for having joined us for this premiere in Bauhaus history.

If you want more – or if you missed this show but want to join the next one – we got you covered: our second livestream is coming soon!

The Bauhaus Band will be performing live on our YouTube channel for the second time on Friday 5th March from 21:00.

Once more, we will deliver to you, wherever you are, what we do best: our high-energy takes on the best of US and UK rock from the last five decades. Get ready for some Guns n’Roses, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Deep Purple and more! We’re bringing the rock’n’roll all of fame to your living room, so make some space.

Support the music in these troubled times, get your ticket today!
We also prepared some limited edition merchandise – stickers, masks and t-shirts.

Let’s rock the internet together – again!

Timetable

  • 20:00: Open
  • 21:00~21:45: First set
  • 21:50~22:00: Talk with the band
  • 22:10~22:55: Second set
  • 23:00: Ending

Times indicated above are JST.
Starting times in other timezones are 7:00AM EST (open: 6:00AM), 13:00 CET (open: 12:00), 12:00 GMT (open: 11:00). Even if you can’t attend the event live because of timezone differences, your ticket will give you access to full video replay.

Get your tickets now!

More information

  • Contact & Inquiries: contact us if you have any question or issue before or during the livestream
  • BauTube Portal: access to the waiting room for the livestream and archives of past livestreams